Inner Sanctum Mysteries, Volume 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Various

Narrated By: An Ensemble Cast

Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC

Date: March 2016

Duration: 9 hours 52 minutes


A creaking door and a chorus of haunting organ music. No radio show opening is more memorable for many fans than the one heard on Inner Sanctum Mysteries. Inner Sanctum Mysteries was the brainchild of producer Himan Brown, inspired by the unsettling creaking door in the basement of a studio where he once worked. Brown took that inspiration and built around it a formula that lived on beyond the show itself. Listeners tuned in every week to hear that door open and be welcomed by the sinister, yet often humorous host to join him in a chair near the fire inside the Inner Sanctum for a story sure to chill them to the bone. Inner Sanctum Mysteries features the best of fright, terror, humor, and fantastic storytelling the series has to offer! Voice on the Wire Desert Death Death Is An Artist Death in the Depths The Bog Oak Necklace No Coffin for the Dead The Black Art Dead to Rights Death Across The Board Portrait of Death Deadmans Deal The Murder Profits The Lonely Sleep The Shadow Of Death Til Death Do Us Part The Wailing Wall Boomerang The Dark Chamber The Edge Of Death The Confession


Inner Sanctum Mysteries, Volume 1

by Various

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Inner Sanctum Mysteries, Volume 1, Various