J Krishnamurti Saanen 6 17th july 20th 1980

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: J. Krishnamurti

Narrated By: J. Krishnamurti

Publisher: M-Y Books

Date: December 2008

Duration: 1 hours 14 minutes


J. Krishnamurti continues the theme of this series to explore the subject of death and the question whether the universal suffering of mankind can ever end. He also links the notion of sorrow with that of passion the latter creating the former.