Jarvis' Frayn: One Man's Original View of the World

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Michael Frayn

Narrated By: Martin Jarvis

Publisher: Canongate Books Ltd.

Date: December 1999

Duration: 2 hours 22 minutes


These witty vignettes are full of great repartee and wonderfully astute observations - read with the dry humour and enthusiasm they deserve by 'The Olivier of Audiobooks' Martin Jarvis. CONTENTS:1. Pas Devant Les Enfants 2. Twelfth Night: or what will you have? 3. I said "My Name is Ozzy Manders" 4. The Sad Tale of P*T*R Bunnikin 5. At the Sign of the Rupture Belt 6. Listener Sport 7. On the Subject of Objects 8. Ye Globe Theatre 9. Literary Quiz 10. Behind the Myth - Mythtier Still 11. Chez Crumble 12. On the Receiving End 13. Operation Fungles 14. Head to Head 15. Bishop Rock 16. Business Worries 17. School of Applied Art 18. A Few Words from the Captain 19. Through the Wilderness 20. A Very Special Collection 21. The Patter of Tiny Careers 22. Return Match 23. Tête à Tête à Tête 24. Bodbury: The Nation Awaits 25. Spock's Guide to Parent Care 26. Between the Acts 27. Thanks 28. The House on the Box 29. I Think I'm Right in Saying 30. Save it for the Stairs 31. It 32. Night Thoughts.


Jarvis' Frayn: One Man's Original View of the World

by Michael Frayn

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Jarvis' Frayn: One Man's Original View of the World, Michael Frayn