Justify My Thug: The Thug Series, Book 6

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Wahida Clark

Narrated By: Cary Hite, Honey Jones

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: April 2011

Duration: 7 hours 57 minutes


This continuation of a bestselling, much loved series brings new drama and action. Old fans will devour this new installment and new fans will discover Wahida Clark's sexy, dangerous, and intriguing work for the first time.Justify My Thug continues the scintillating drama of Clark's bestselling Thug series. Following the action of Thug Lovin', the story rejoins the saga's favorite couple, Tasha and Trae, as they try to overcome their troubles and make their marriage work. Meanwhile, Jaz is facing drama of her own. In the torrid world of sex, drugs, and crime, Wahida Clark continues her definitive hip-hop soap opera that fans have come to love.

Praise for Payback with Ya Life: 'My girl delivered gangsta-style and I'm loving every page! It's a must read and most definitely deserves a 5!'Great job, Wahida!''Urban-Reviews.com


Justify My Thug: The Thug Series, Book 6

by Wahida Clark

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Justify My Thug: The Thug Series, Book 6, Wahida Clark