The Kingless Land: The Band of Four Series, Book 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ed Greenwood

Narrated By: Wanda McCaddon

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: August 2011

Duration: 12 hours 21 minutes


Aglirta is known as the Kingless Land. Once prosperous and peaceful, it has now fallen into lawlessness, studded with feuding baronies engaged in a constant state of war. The only hope for peace lies in the legend of the Sleeping King, destined to rise and restore peace when the Dwaerindim stones are recovered.

Lady Embra Silvertree is the sorceress daughter of a bellicose baron with an eye towards world domination. She has been imprisoned by her father, who hopes to use her as a magical battery to fortify his castle. When a pair of good natured rogues attempt to steal one of her jewel encrusted gowns, they are quickly enlisted as allies to help her escape and, with the aid of a shape-shifting cleric, to seek out the Dwaerindim.

"Pure listening pleasure....Enthusiastically recommended."-Library Bookwatch


Kingless Land: The Band of Four Series, Book 1

by Ed Greenwood

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Kingless Land: The Band of Four Series, Book 1, Ed Greenwood