The Kurt Vonnegut Jr. Audio Collection

Abridged Audiobook

Written By: Jr. Kurt Vonnegut

Narrated By: Jr. Kurt Vonnegut

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: July 2005

Duration: 4 hours 13 minutes


Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. himself reads from his most celebrated works: Breakfast of Champions, Cat's Cradle, Slaughterhouse-Five, and three complete stories from Welcome to the Monkey House.