Ladybird Classics: The Complete Audio Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Rachel Bavidge

Narrated By: Rachel Bavidge, Roy Mcmillan

Publisher: Ladybird

Date: March 2016

Duration: 10 hours 46 minutes


Ladybird Classics are sensitively retold versions of the most-loved children's classic stories, and are specially designed to appeal to a younger audience. Told in a warm and accessible style and accompanied by fun and vibrant music, this digital download is a perfect introduction to the classics for young children.

Stories included are:
Gulliver's Travels
Oliver Twist
Treasure Island
A Christmas Carol
The Secret Garden
Little Women
Alice In Wonderland
Black Beauty
Peter Pan
The Railway Children
The Jungle Book
The Three Musketeers
The Wind In The Willows
Robin Hood
King Arthur


Ladybird Classics: The Complete Audio Collection

by Rachel Bavidge

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Ladybird Classics: The Complete Audio Collection, Rachel Bavidge