Ladybird Tales: Animal Stories: Ladybird Audio Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Wayne Forester

Narrated By: Wayne Forester

Publisher: Ladybird

Date: July 2014

Duration: 1 hours 3 minutes


Ladybird presents Ladybird Tales, a bright, richly adventurous audio story-telling experience. Re-imagining classic fairy tales in a magical audiobook collection. Perfect for entertaining the little ones aged 5 and up.

Featuring immersive sound design and beautifully composed music to whisk the whole family away on a magical adventure.

This collection of seven classic tales contains:

The Three Billy Goats Gruff
The Three Little Pigs
Chicken Licken
The Little Red Hen
Puss in Boots
The Ugly Duckling
Dick Whittington

Approximately 1 hr 30 mins running time