Ladybird Tales: Teatime Stories: Ladybird Audio Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ladybird

Narrated By: Wayne Forester

Publisher: Ladybird

Date: July 2014

Duration: 0 hours 55 minutes


Ladybird presents Ladybird Tales, a bright, richly adventurous audio story-telling experience. Re-imagining classic fairy tales in a magical audiobook collection. Perfect for entertaining the little ones aged 5 and up.

Featuring immersive sound design and beautifully composed music to whisk the whole family away on a magical adventure.

This collection of seven classic tales contains:

The Gingerbread Man
Hansel and Gretel
The Magic Porridge Pot
The Big Pancake
The Enormous Turnip
The Princess and the Pea
Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Approximately 1 hr 30 mins running time