Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: C.S. Lewis

Narrated By: Ralph Cosham

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: December 2013

Duration: 0 hours 38 minutes


This volume of short essays and other pieces by C. S. Lewis is part of a larger collection, C. S. Lewis: Essay Collection and Other Short Pieces. In addition to his many books, letters, and poems, C. S. Lewis wrote a great number of essays and shorter pieces on various subjects. He wrote extensively on Christian theology and the defense of faith but also on ethical issues and the nature of literature and storytelling. Within these pages is a treasure trove of Lewis’ reflections on diverse topics.

This volume includes:

1. The Conditions for a Just War
2. The Conflict in Anglican Theology
3. Miracles
4. Mr. C. S. Lewis on Christianity
5. A Village Experience
6. Correspondence with an Anglican Who Dislikes Hymns
7. The Church’s Liturgy, Invocation, and Invocation of Saints
8. The Holy Name
9. Mere Christians
10. Canonization
11. Pittenger-Lewis and Version Vernacular
12. Capital Punishment and Death Penalty



by C.S. Lewis

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Letters, C.S. Lewis