A Line of Blood

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ben McPherson

Narrated By: Peter Noble

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: March 2015

Duration: 12 hours 33 minutes

Summary:

A chilling psychological thriller about family - the ties that bind us, and the lies that destroy us. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go.

You find your neighbour dead in his bath.
Your son is with you. He sees everything.

You discover your wife has been in the man's house.
It seems she knew him.

Now the police need to speak to you.

One night turns Alex Mercer's life upside down. He loves his family and he wants to protect them, but there is too much he doesn't know.

He doesn't know how the cracks in his and Millicent's marriage have affected their son, Max. Or how Millicent's bracelet came to be under the neighbour's bed. He doesn't know how to be a father to Max when his own world is shattering into pieces.

Then the murder investigation begins...

Genres:

Line of Blood

by Ben McPherson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Line of Blood, Ben McPherson
Line of Blood, Ben McPherson
This title is due for release on March 26, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Line of Blood, Ben McPherson
This title is due for release on March 26, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Line of Blood, Ben McPherson
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Line of Blood, Ben McPherson

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.