The Little Miss Collection #4

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Roger Hargreaves

Narrated By: Jim Dale

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Date: January 2015

Duration: 0 hours 36 minutes


They're back! Rediscover the zaniest characters you've ever met in this bestselling series which has sold millions worldwide. Bright and charming, with easily recognizable characters,Little Missaudiobooks are easy enough for young listeners, witty enough for humor-prone adults, and highly collectible for one and all.

This collection includes:
Little Miss Princess
Little Miss Sunshine and the Wicked Witch
Little Miss Whoops
Little Miss Scary
Little Miss Late
Little Miss Bad
Little Miss Quick
Little Miss Greedy