The Lives of Christopher Chant

Abridged Audiobook

Written By: Diana Wynne Jones

Narrated By: Samuel West

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: December 2012

Duration: 2 hours 57 minutes


The childhood of Chrestomanci. Everything in this book happens at least twenty-five years before the story told in Charmed Life...

Discovering that he has nine lives and is destined to be the next 'Chrestomanci' is not part of Christopher's plans for the future: he'd much rather play cricket and wander around his secret dream worlds. But he soon finds that destiny is difficult to avoid, and that having more than the usual number of lives is pretty inconvenient - especially when you lose them as easily as he does!

Then an evil smuggler, known only as The Wraith, threatens the ways of the worlds and forces Christopher to take action...


Lives of Christopher Chant

by Diana Wynne Jones

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Lives of Christopher Chant, Diana Wynne Jones