The Lost Twin

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sophie Cleverly

Narrated By: Sarah Ovens

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: February 2015

Duration: 5 hours 46 minutes

Summary:

This is the story of how I became my sister...

A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet's disappearance before it's too late.

When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister Ivy to 'take her place'.

Ivy reluctantly agrees in the hopes of finding out what happened to her missing sister. For only at Rookwood will Ivy be able to unlock the secrets of Scarlet's disappearance, through a scattered trail of diary pages carefully hidden all over the school.

Can Ivy solve the mystery before Miss Fox suspects? Or before an even greater danger presents itself?

The first in a mesmerising new series - perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Harry Potter and mysteries that demand to be solved!

Genres:

Lost Twin

by Sophie Cleverly

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Lost Twin, Sophie Cleverly
Lost Twin, Sophie Cleverly
This title is due for release on February 26, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Lost Twin, Sophie Cleverly
This title is due for release on February 26, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Lost Twin, Sophie Cleverly
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Lost Twin, Sophie Cleverly

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.