Maid in Waiting

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: John Sir Galsworthy

Narrated By: David Case

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: January 2006

Duration: 10 hours 3 minutes


Maid in Waiting is the beginning novel in the last trilogy of John Galsworthy's Forsyte Chronicles. In this seventh installment, the story continues of the lives and times, loves and losses, fortunes and deaths of the fictional but entirely representative family of propertied Victorians, the Forsytes.


Maid in Waiting

by John Sir Galsworthy

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Maid in Waiting, John  Sir Galsworthy