Mail Order Bride - Silver Heart (Longren Family Book 1)

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Amelia Rose

Narrated By: Haven Blyth

Publisher: Authors Republic

Date: April 2017

Duration: 4 hours 56 minutes


When Maggie Lucas (mail order bride) leaves Boston for Virginia City, Nevada, she's anticipating a marriage of convenience and life in a new home with a man she's never met. That's more than enough change, in her view. What she doesn't expect, is to find that home threatened as both the market for silver and the Comstock Lode mines themselves dry up and her new husband faces foreclosure. She also doesn't expect to fall in love with the new state, the people in it – and her new husband.