Manhattan Mayhem

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Mary Higgins Clark

Narrated By: Peter Berkrot, January LaVoy

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: June 2015

Duration: 10 hours 42 minutes


Take a crime-filled tour of Manhattan with this collection of all-new mystery stories compiled and edited by Mary Higgins Clark-with contributions by Lee Child, Jeffrey Deaver, Ben H. Winters, and others.From the streets of Harlem to the winding paths of Central Park to the high-rise towers of Wall Street, Manhattan is brimming with motivation, opportunity, means...and unsolved mysteries. In this new collection of stories, brought together by Mystery Writers of America and edited by bestselling suspense author Mary Higgins Clark, neighborhoods in the borough come to life-or death-with their own cases to be cracked. From the Flatiron District (Lee Child) to Greenwich Village (Jeffrey Deaver), from Times Square (Brendan DuBois) to the NY Public Library (Susan Isaacs), this collection of fifteen original short stories will lead listeners all over the Big Apple.


Manhattan Mayhem

by Mary Higgins Clark

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Manhattan Mayhem, Mary Higgins Clark