Mardi Gras Bound

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Brook Forest Voices

Date: November 2016

Duration: 5 hours 12 minutes


Mardi Gras Bound is the sequel to the popular mystery adventure When Fates Collide, the first book in When Fates Collide - a Morgan and Harrington Mystery Series.
What happens when you put two of the most irreverent women (one a bounty hunter and the other a case of mistaken identity) together for a rip-roaring, hilariously wild adventure?
This time around, join bounty hunter Alex Morgan and her new friend, former mistaken suspect jumper Hope Harrington, as they head to New Orleans during Mardi Gras for the bounty of a lifetime: a descendant of the legendary Marie Laveau!
Strap yourselves in tight for the ride of your wildest imagination through dark swamps with alligators and snakes, while meeting some of the most colorful characters imaginable!


Mardi Gras Bound

by Andrea Dean Van Scoyoc, Yvonne Mason

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Mardi Gras Bound, Andrea Dean Van Scoyoc, Yvonne Mason