Give the gift of audiobooks this season with a prepaid gift subscription Shop Gifts
The Marshalls Boxed Set: Books 1-3

The Marshalls Boxed Set: Books 1-3

Written by:
Jean Brashear
Narrated by:
Eric G. Dove
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2018
23 hours 7 minutes
'Jean Brashear is a writer of rare talent.' ~Affaire de Coeur

See what the sexy, gorgeous Marshalls will do for the women they love!

Three emotional and suspenseful romances from New York Times and USAToday bestselling author Jean Brashear and Audie-finalist narrator Eric G. Dove

Texas Refuge: Haunted former detective is the only sanctuary for an actress being stalked by a madman

Texas Star: Sexiest Man Alive becomes a white knight for a woman who keeps trying to escape him

Texas Danger: Down on his luck rancher is the only hope for a socialite on the run

'Jean Brashear's distinctive storytelling voice instantly draws in the reader. She writes with warmth and emotional truth.” ~ #1 NY Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber
Profile Avatar
Verity V.

This was the biggest waste of my hard earned money. Just could not listen anymore, I think I lasted about 2 hours into the 1st book. I am so disappointed.

1 book added to cart
View Cart