Martin Luther King: The Essential Box Set

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: December 2009

Duration: 15 hours 27 minutes


This definitive box set includes all the landmark speeches of the great orator and American leader Martin Luther King, Jr., from his inspirational "I Have a Dream" to his firey "Give Us the Ballot." Comprised of recordings previously included in "A Call to Conscience "and "A Knock at Midnight, "THE ESSENTIAL BOX SET is a must-have for any home, library, or school collection.