12 Days of Deals promo banner

Montana Mail Order Bride Box Set (Westward Series) Books 7 - 9

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Linda Bridey

Narrated By: J. Scott Bennett

Publisher: Authors Republic

Date: December 2016

Duration: 19 hours 53 minutes


These historical mail order bride books are standalone and don't need to be read as part of the series.

An inspiring box set that critics describe as 'œa wonderful blend of hope, humor, passion, romance, suspense and forgiveness.'

Westward Dreams.

When Hannah Fairbanks answers an advertisement for a mail-order-bride, she thinks she's found the man she'll spend the rest of her life with. Instead she finds a man who has lied to her about everything. Hannah unexpectedly meets Owl, a local Lakota Indian and is instantly smitten. Can they rise above bigotry and heartache to catch the dream of love they desperately desire?

Westward Holiday.

Dawson, Montana isn't what Rebecca Walker bargained for when she answered Jake Henderson's ad for a bride. Jake captivates her, but Rebecca has a lot to learn about him. Jake isn't sure if Rebecca can adjust, but her beauty and her gifted musical ability casts a spell on him. As Christmas nears, they'll have to compromise or be trapped in a loveless marriage.

Westward Sunrise.

When Abby Porter and Elliot Bradbury meet, their connection is powerful. However, they must fight outside influences such as another man and major conflict within Dawson for their love to survive. Can they secure the future together they both desire?


Montana Mail Order Bride Box Set (Westward Series) Books 7 - 9

by Linda Bridey

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Montana Mail Order Bride Box Set (Westward Series) Books 7 - 9, Linda Bridey