More Great British Short Stories: A Vintage Collection of Classic Tales

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Various Authors

Narrated By: Cathy Dobson

Publisher: Red Door Audiobooks

Date: June 2012

Duration: 5 hours 54 minutes


A fabulous collection of some of the most intriguing British short stories ever written. Includes: "The Pipe" by Anonymous; "The Puzzle" by Anonymous; "The Man with the Cough by Mrs Molesworth; "The Pavillion on the Links" by Robert Louis Stevenson; "The Horror of the Heights" by Sir. Arthur Conan Doyle; and "The Rocking Horse Winner" by D. H. Lawrence.