Mya in Pieces: Entangled Hearts

Mya in Pieces: Entangled Hearts

Written by:
Colin Lindsay
Narrated by:
Skye Alley
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
April 2023
8 hours 30 minutes
Death was a constant presence in Mya Makade’s life, just like air – invisible, ever-present, assumed. Growing up in the shadow of an impending Apocalypse will do that to a person, never mind that everyone she cares about leaves. Mya channels her feelings of loss and abandonment into a singular talent for reimagining life.

Ian Anderson, on the other hand, is the very definition of a tortured artist. His synesthesia wreaks havoc on his senses, making him hear sights, see sounds... taste colors even. His senses assault him. In the wake of his girlfriend taking her life, he’s adrift, emotionally shattered.

Mya is the yin to Ian’s yang, complementary broken. The two of them share an unexplainable connection that defies time, distance and the armor of their hearts.

Mya in Pieces is an unconventional love story that brims with hope for redemption.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart