The Never Girls Audio Collection: Volume 2

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Kiki Thorpe

Narrated By: Eileen Stevens

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: February 2017

Duration: 7 hours 30 minutes


Tinker Bell and the Disney Fairies star in the New York Times bestselling series for listeners ages six to ten-The Never Girls!
Never Girls #7: A Pinch of Magic
Big baking plans turn into tiny little cupcakes when Mia gets a fairy's help for her neighborhood bake sale.
Never Girls #8: Far from Shore
Kate and her three best friends finally meet a Never Land legend-the one and only Peter Pan!
Never Girls #9: Before the Bell
Gabby met a new friend at school who loves fairies as much as she does! But what will the Never Girls do when a fairy goes missing in Gabby's new classroom?
Never Girls #10: On the Trail
Four best friends-Kate, Mia, Lainey, and Gabby-travel to Never Land. When the girls realize that animal talent fairy Fawn is missing, the search is on!
Never Girls #11: Into the Waves
Lainey's fondest dream has come true! Her parents finally let her get a pet-a goldfish! But bringing her new little friend to Never Land might turn out to be a big mistake.
Never Girls #12: In the Game
When Kate accidentally takes a flying leap during soccer practice, she realizes that there may be lots of fun ways to use fairy dust in the real world.


Never Girls Audio Collection: Volume 2

by Kiki Thorpe

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Never Girls Audio Collection: Volume 2, Kiki Thorpe