The New Order

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sean Fay Wolfe

Narrated By: Edward Killingback

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: November 2015

Duration: 11 hours 17 minutes


The quest continues... Follow Stan, Kat and Charlie in the second action-packed instalment of The Elementia Chronicles: an unofficial MINECRAFT-fan adventure series, inspired by the bestselling game.

President Stan has led his people through an epic battle and brought peace to the Republic of Elementia. But dissent is rippling through the countryside. King Kev's loyal followers are still at large and a new organization, the Noctem Alliance, is poised to strike terror throughout the land. With new threats on the horizon, and citizens of the Republic dividing between two loyalties, Stan must stop the Noctem Alliance before it destroys them all.

Disclaimer: This book is not authorized, sponsored, endorsed or licensed by Mojang AB, Microsoft Corp. or any other person or entity owning or controlling any rights to the Minecraft name, trademarks or copyrights. Minecraft is a registered trademark of Mojang Synergies AB.


New Order

by Sean Fay Wolfe

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

New Order, Sean Fay Wolfe