Nexus: The Sontem Trilogy, Book 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Nicolas Wilson

Narrated By: Andrew Michael Harlander

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: August 2017

Duration: 9 hours 15 minutes


A great war has raged between the dark eastern kingdom of Clarra Terras and the nation of Mare Vermis since time's beginning. Now, as their divided world enters its thousandth year, a terminus must be reached. Will Doran manage to halt the chasm lord's sinister agenda before it's played out, or will the west grow cold beneath his cruel shadow? And when the time comes, will those chosen heed the mysterious call that beckons them away from their isolated realm? Witness the initial chapter in the Sontem Trilogy as a group of friends, a loner, and a family are uprooted from their comfortable lives and thrown from their homes, made to confront unspeakable horrors and cope with the turmoil they bring, while at the same time surviving long enough to reach the road to The Nexus.


Nexus: The Sontem Trilogy, Book 1

by Nicolas Wilson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Nexus: The Sontem Trilogy, Book 1, Nicolas Wilson