Night World: The Chosen

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: L. J. Smith

Narrated By: Julia Whelan

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: January 2010

Duration: 4 hours 56 minutes


The series takes place in a world similar to our own but one where vampires, witches, werewolves and shape-shifters live among humans without their knowledge. These supernatural races make up a secret society known as the Night World, which enforces two fundamental laws to prevent discovery: 1) Never allow humans to gain knowledge of the Night World's existence and, 2) Never fall in love with one of them. Armed with a wooden stake, martial arts, and the will to resist a vampire's mind control, Rachel struggles to avenge her mother's death in The Chosen. Then she meets Quinn, her soulmate, who is part of the world she has vowed to destroy.


Night World: The Chosen

by L. J. Smith

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Night World: The Chosen, L. J. Smith