Black Friday Sale On Now!

No-One Ever Has Sex On Holiday

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Tracy Bloom

Narrated By: Julia Barrie

Date: September 2019

Duration: 6 hours 47 minutes

Summary:

Get ready to enjoy your first holiday abroad with small children. Highlights include: being woken at 5 every morning and working a gruelling day in unbearable heat chasing kids around the pool with a bottle of sunscreen. Added features: screaming during mealtimes and toddlers moaning about sand. Absolutely no sex guaranteed or your money back!

Katy and Ben and their four closest friends are going to Spain for a week with their kids. Sun, sex and sangria? Almost certainly not.

The couples think they are prepared for all the joys and trials a family holiday has to offer but they have a shock coming, and not only from the kids. Into their first day by the pool crashes Ollie, who has just been dumped by his girlfriend, and Cassie, on her hen party holiday but having serious doubts about her impending marriage. A recipe for a relaxing week abroad? Let's wait and see...

From the no. 1 bestselling author of No-one Ever Has Sex on a Tuesday, this is the perfect book to read on the beach - either with or without small children. Perfect for fans of Nick Spalding, Marian Keyes and Gill Sims.

Genres:

No-One Ever Has Sex On Holiday

by Tracy Bloom

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

No-One Ever Has Sex On Holiday, Tracy Bloom
No-One Ever Has Sex On Holiday, Tracy Bloom
This title is due for release on September 12, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
No-One Ever Has Sex On Holiday, Tracy Bloom
This title is due for release on September 12, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
No-One Ever Has Sex On Holiday, Tracy Bloom
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
No-One Ever Has Sex On Holiday, Tracy Bloom

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.