The Norfolk Mystery

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ian Sansom

Narrated By: Mike Grady

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: July 2013

Duration: 8 hours 20 minutes


The first book in The County Guides to Murder Series.

The County Guides to Murder are a series of detective novels set in 1930s England.

The books are an odyssey through England and its history.

In each county, the protagonists - Stephen Sefton, a veteran of the Spanish Civil War, and his employer, the People's Professor, Swanton Morley - solve a murder.

The first book is set in Norfolk. The murder is in the vicarage.

There are 39 books - and 39 murders - to follow.


Norfolk Mystery

by Ian Sansom

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Norfolk Mystery, Ian Sansom