Null States: Book Two of the Centenal Cycle

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Malka Older

Narrated By: Christine Marshall

Publisher: Macmillan Audio

Date: September 2017

Duration: 12 hours 0 minutes


'Christine Marshall narrates a chilling near-future thriller...The complex plot shifts between three main storylines, but Marshall keeps all of them clear through her straightforward delivery.' - AudioFile Magazine
Null States continues Campbell Award finalist Malka Older's Centenal Cycle: the politically-charged science fiction trilogy that began with Infomocracy.
• A Locus Award Finalist for Best First Novel
• The book The Huffington Post called 'one of the greatest literary debuts in recent history'
• Named one of the best books of the year by The Washington Post, The Verge, Flavorwire, Kirkus, and Book Riot
The future of democracy is about to implode.
After the last controversial global election, the global infomocracy that has ensured thirty years of world peace is fraying at the edges. As the new Supermajority government struggles to establish its legitimacy, agents of Information across the globe strive to keep the peace and maintain the flows of data that feed the new world order.
In the newly-incorporated DarFur, a governor dies in a fiery explosion. In Geneva, a superpower hatches plans to bring microdemocracy to its knees. In Central Asia, a sprawling war among archaic states threatens to explode into a global crisis. And across the world, a shadowy plot is growing, threatening to strangle Information with the reins of power.


Null States: Book Two of the Centenal Cycle

by Malka Older

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Null States: Book Two of the Centenal Cycle, Malka Older