Oblivion

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jay Bonansinga

Narrated By: Nick Santa Maria

Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC

Date: April 2016

Duration: 7 hours 48 minutes

Summary:

In the tradition of The Exorcist, Jay Bonansinga's novel, Oblivion takes the listener on a unique and frightening ride towards Armageddon. Witness a dramatic showdown between good and evil as mankind's salvation rests in the hands of a burnt-out priest. Father Martin Delaney, a drunken ex-priest, is torn away from his liquor by a well-dressed stranger who turns out to be his former altar boy. The young man wants Farther Martin to perform an exorcism in a famous house in Washington, D.C. The priest soon discovers that the house is haunted by a malevolent demon. And that he is the only man who can stop it from destroying the Earth.

Genres: