The Other Family

Written by:
Joanna Trollope
Narrated by:
Fenella Woolgar

Abridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
February 2010
Duration
6 hours 25 minutes
Summary
Fans of Elizabeth Noble, Erica James and Amanda Prowse will love this absorbing, emotionally charged and beautifully written novel from multi-million copy bestselling author Joanna Trollope. Our lives are not always as rock-solid as we think...

'Inventive, surprising and fascinating' - The Times
'A page-turner that feels like sinking into a warm, deep bath. With Trollope you are always in safe hands. Highly recommended' -- Sunday Express
'Trollope is shrewdly observant of human interaction' -- Daily Telegraph
'Fascinating' -- ***** Reader review
'Absolutely gripping' -- ***** Reader review
'I could hardly bear to put it down' -- ***** Reader review
'Another unputdownable book from Joanna Trollope' -- ***** Reader review

******************************************************************
SOME SECRETS ARE TOO BIG TO STAY HIDDEN...

Chrissie had always believed that her husband Richie was the one. With their three daughters, a lovely house and a fulfilling career, things couldn't be much better. And even if he hadn't given her the one thing she really wanted, she knew he loved her.

But suddenly Richie is no longer there and, without him, Chrissie's carefully constructed life comes tumbling down and the secrets start to come out.

As the practicalities of Richie's will must be sorted out, Chrissie must tell her daughters of their father's other family, a wife and son he had abandoned years before and sworn never to see again. And now, it is finally time for the two families to face each other...
The Other Family
This title is due for release on February 18, 2010.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Other Family
This title is due for release on February 18, 2010
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Other Family
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Other Family

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$0.00
View Cart