Powder River - Season One

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jerry Robbins

Narrated By: Derek Aalerud Jerry Robbins

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: November 2011

Duration: 6 hours 13 minutes


Former lawman turned rancher Britt MacMasters and his son Chad begin a new life in Clearmont, Wyoming until Britt's past returns to haunt them. One of the toughest outlaw gangs in the west is headed to Clearmont for revenge.

Episodes include: "The Preacher," "A Tangled Rope," "A Friend In Need," "Battle At Ricochet Rock," "The Gold Wagon," "Peace Of Mind," "The Lost Mine," "Never The Twain," "The Winter Soldier," "The Wind In The Mountain," "The Vengeance Trail," "The Wine Of Life," "The Mark Of A Killer," "Dancing With The Devil," and "Thunder On The River."


Powder River - Season One

by Jerry Robbins

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Powder River - Season One, Jerry Robbins