Powder River - Season Three

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: April 2012

Duration: 6 hours 15 minutes


POWDER RIVER returns with fifteen new and exciting episodes filled with action, adventure, plot twists, and the heartwarming characters that have made it a favorite on Sirius XM Satellite Radio. Set in 1877 Clearmont, Wyoming, Chad MacMasters returns home and confesses to Britt that he has infiltrated the notorious Clyde gang set on robbing the Clearmont Bank - Lucas Clyde hides out in the home of elderly Etta Wilkins - Judge Parker "the Hanging Judge" arrives in Clearmont - Britt takes on cattle rustlers in the trilogy "Morgan's Town," and Vincent Kelly, once engaged to Sandy, arrives in Clearmont as the new owner of "The Golden Nugget." These and many other exciting adventures are featured in this collectors edition.

Episodes include: Wanted/ Bandit's Pass/ Just Like Home/ Judge Parker/ The Awful Tooth/ Morgan's Town, Part 1/ Morgan's Town, Part 2/ Morgan's Town, Part 3/ Till Death Do Us Part/ The Winds of the Prairie/ The Bride From The East/ The Instant of Unexpected/ The Wagon Boy/ The New Owner/ The Moment of Truth


Powder River - Season Three

by Jerry Robbins

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Powder River - Season Three, Jerry Robbins