The Princess Collection: Sleeping Beauty, The Twelve Dancing Princesses & and Rumpelstiltskin

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Anonymous

Narrated By: Kristen Price

Publisher: Flowerpot Press

Date: December 2012

Duration: 0 hours 30 minutes


The King and Queen’s dreams come true when their daughter, Briar Rose, is born. The whole kingdom rejoices. The twelve fairies of the land grant her goodness, beauty and riches beyond compare. But, that last forgotten fairy – the thirteenth one – has evil in her heart.

Children will cherish this telling of the classic fairy tale.

Also includes the stories of The Twelve Dancing Princesses
and Rumpelstiltskin.