Rampage

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Michael Cook, John Sandford

Narrated By: Tara Sands

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Date: July 2016

Duration: 8 hours 55 minutes

Summary:

John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy. Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expose is finally working. Or is it?

Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular's employees are slithering out of sight. And then their CEO is killed in a plane crash... Was it a freak accident? Or a cover-up? Shay's gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures than they knew managing events-publicly expressing outrage and mopping up the mess, but secretly gathering up their scientists and moving the operation further out of sight. It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good...

Praise for Uncaged:

★ "A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek--LA style. Not to be missed."-- Booklist

Genres: