Rangeland Romances: Volume 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Various Authors

Narrated By: Roy Worley

Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC

Date: October 2016

Duration: 5 hours 29 minutes


For twenty years, Rangeland Romances dished up succulent stories of range-and-range love for an insatiable audience hungry for cowboys and cowgirls mixing it up on the frontier. The emphasis was on feisty frontier females out to get their man-come hell or high water. Their motto might have been: "Cowboy, step up and be kissed, or stand aside!" Seven stories culled from the August, 1948 issue comprise this thrilling collection. Marian O'Hearn's "Fiesta Kisses are Sweetest" leads off the collection. It's followed by a brace of fun frontier novelettes, Art Lawson's "Cupid Rules the Roost" and Isabel Stewart Way's "No Sirens Wanted." Four sizzling short stories follow. "Salty but Susceptible," "Petticoat-Corralin' Hombre," "I'm Claiming That Guy!" and "Gambling Gal."


Rangeland Romances: Volume 1

by Various Authors

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Rangeland Romances: Volume 1, Various Authors