Rebecca's Lost Journals, Volumes 1-5

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lisa Renee Jones

Narrated By: Grace Grant, Sebastian York

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Date: February 2014

Duration: 6 hours 30 minutes


In this first volume of "Rebecca's Lost Journals," Rebecca meets the man who will become her Master and her first submissive experience is described.

Rebecca's Lost Journals, Volume 2: Rebecca is faced with a contract to be a submissive that she doesn't want to sign and her would-be Master tries to convince her she should.

Rebecca's Lost Journals, Volume 3: Rebecca becomes the voice of the woman we see in the Inside Out trilogy.

Rebecca's Lost Journals, Volume 4: Rebecca falls further into the world she's been drawn into.

Rebecca's Lost Journals, Volume 5: In the midst of re-evaluating his life after the loss of Rebecca, her Master meets Crystal Smith, who is far from submissive, but utterly intriguing.