Rebel without a clue: A Sci Fi Comedy Where Women Rule

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Kerrie Noor

Narrated By: Beverley Murray

Date: August 2019

Duration: 6 hours 28 minutes

Summary:

Planet Hy Man’s energy is running on empty and earth is their only hope. The only problem is, no one wants to go there. 

Mex is ready to hang up her catsuit and watch the galaxy pass by. But when she is ordered to save Planet Hy Man or kiss her pension goodbye, she has no choice but to don her leathers and head to Scotland.

With no idea what the Scot’s are saying let alone what a latte is, Mex combs Glasgow. Confused, disoriented, and with a growing love for vodka she hits a mind blowing obstacle that knocks her for six…

Legless; an ancient man as elusive as the proverbial car keys has the formula.

She thought he’d died decades ago, back in the days when phones were anything but mobile and TV screens were anything but flat. 

Will Mex find him in time and if she does, will he be too Scottish to understand?

Rebel Without A Clue is the quirky first book in the Planet Hy Man science fiction comedy series. If you like high-mileage heroines, fast-paced satire, and meticulously crafted universes, then you’ll love Kerrie Noor’s otherworldly farce.

Buy Rebel Without A Clue and blast into a battle of the sexes today!

'This would be a good book for fans of Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchett, or Neil Gaiman.'★★★★★

Genres:

Rebel without a clue: A Sci Fi Comedy Where Women Rule

by Kerrie Noor

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Rebel without a clue: A Sci Fi Comedy Where Women Rule, Kerrie Noor
Rebel without a clue: A Sci Fi Comedy Where Women Rule, Kerrie Noor
This title is due for release on August 20, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Rebel without a clue: A Sci Fi Comedy Where Women Rule, Kerrie Noor
This title is due for release on August 20, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Rebel without a clue: A Sci Fi Comedy Where Women Rule, Kerrie Noor
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Rebel without a clue: A Sci Fi Comedy Where Women Rule, Kerrie Noor

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.