Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Grace Octavia, Cydney Rax, Niobia Bryant

Narrated By: Nicole Small

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: April 2012

Duration: 8 hours 55 minutes


Reckless is an exciting, sexy anthology from three hot authors of urban lit.

"Desperate Housewife" by Cydney Rax
Carmen Foster thinks she has it all-a perfect house, kids, and marriage-until she stumbles upon racy texts from her husband, Forrest, to his baby mama, Toni, who desperately wants Forrest back. Carmen has an affair of her own, but when scheming Toni threatens to reveal her secret, revenge takes an unexpected turn.

"Sinful" by Niobia Bryant
A psychologist specializing in addiction, Bree Bailey is surprised to find that her work is affecting her personal life in unexpected ways. When her impulsive behavior leads her into a web of danger, her life spins out of control.

"LA Confidential" by Grace Octavia
Silver Stone, Black Hollywood's sitcom sweetheart, is in for a run of very bad luck. Her conniving assistant, Kristine, has her sights on Silver's career-and on her television producer husband. When a series of betrayals comes to a head, more than stardom is at stake.

"Octavia weaves an extraordinary tale...This fantastic novel should fly off shelves!"-Romantic Times on Grace Octavia's His First Wife


  • Audrey Ransom

    This was a very good read aside from the summary if the last story LA Confidential. It had me confused about the plot. The first 2 stories definitely kept my attention. Great Job ladies.


by Grace Octavia, Cydney Rax, Niobia Bryant

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Reckless, Grace Octavia, Cydney Rax, Niobia Bryant