The Revenge of the Beetle Queen

Unabridged Audiobook Join an Audiobook Club to get this book!

Written By: M.G. Leonard

Narrated By: M.G. Leonard

Date: February 2018

Duration: 7 hours 30 minutes

Summary:

Empire Strikes Back meets beetles in the second book of a series about one amazing boy, his loyal friends, and some amazingly intelligent beetles... perfect for fans of Roald Dahl! Cruel beetle fashionista, Lucretia Cutter, is at large with her deadly yellow ladybug spies -- and she has a devious plan. When Darkus, Virginia, and Bertolt discover further evidence of her evil, they're determined to stop her. But the three friends are in trouble. Darkus's dad has forbidden them to investigate any further -- and disguesting crooks Humphrey and Pickering are out of prison. Hope rests on Novak, Lucretia's daughter and a Hollywood actress, but the beetle villainess is always one scuttle ahead... Beetles are back in an even-more-thrilling, chilling, and darkly funny sequel that will have readers clamoring for more.

Genres:

Revenge of the Beetle Queen

by M.G. Leonard

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Revenge of the Beetle Queen, M.G. Leonard
Revenge of the Beetle Queen, M.G. Leonard
This title is due for release on February 27, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Revenge of the Beetle Queen, M.G. Leonard
This title is due for release on February 27, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Revenge of the Beetle Queen, M.G. Leonard
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Revenge of the Beetle Queen, M.G. Leonard

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.