The Sandman

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lars Kepler

Narrated By: Saul Reichlin

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: August 2014

Duration: 14 hours 34 minutes

Summary:

HE'LL STEAL YOU IN YOUR SLEEP


The fourth gripping serial killer thriller in the No.1 bestselling Joona Linna series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo.


HE'S SWEDEN'S MOST PROLIFIC SERIAL KILLER.


Jurek Walter is serving a life sentence. Kept in solitary confinement, he is still considered extremely dangerous by psychiatric staff.


HE'LL LULL YOU INTO A SENSE OF CALM.


Mikael knows him as "the sandman". Seven years ago, he was taken from his bed along with his sister. They are both presumed dead.


HE HAS ONE TARGET LEFT.


When Mikael is discovered on a railway line, close to death, the hunt begins for his sister. To get to the truth, Detective Inspector Joona Linna will need to get closer than ever to the man who stripped him of a family; the man who wants Linna dead.

Genres:

Sandman

by Lars Kepler

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Sandman, Lars Kepler
Sandman, Lars Kepler
This title is due for release on August 28, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Sandman, Lars Kepler
This title is due for release on August 28, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Sandman, Lars Kepler
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Sandman, Lars Kepler

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.