Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (10)

Narrator Rating (2)

Scandal in Spring

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lisa Kleypas

Narrated By: Rosalyn Landor

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: November 2010

Duration: 9 hours 9 minutes


After spending three London seasons searching for a husband, Daisy Bowman's father has told her in no uncertain terms that she must find a husband. Now. And if Daisy can't snare an appropriate suitor, she will marry the man he chooses - the ruthless and aloof Matthew Swift. Daisy is horrified. A Bowman never admits defeat, and she decides to do whatever it takes to marry someone...anyone...other than Matthew. But she doesn't count on Matthew's unexpected charm...or the blazing sensuality that soon flares beyond both their control. And Daisy discovers that the man she has always hated just might turn out to be the man of her dreams. But right at the moment of sweet surrender, a scandalous secret is that could destroy both Matthew and a love more passionate and irresistible than Daisy's wildest fantasies.


  • Miechelle H.

    The 4th of the Wallflowers series - I read them all last year and vowed then to keep these books as I know I can read them again and again - same with the audio versions. I just love these stories and if you enjoy historical romance as much as I do (cut my teeth on Barbara Cartland - chuckles), I cannot recommend this series strongly enough.

Scandal in Spring

by Lisa Kleypas

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Scandal in Spring, Lisa Kleypas