Scapegoat: A Patrick Flint Novel

Scapegoat: A Patrick Flint Novel

Written by:
Pamela Fagan Hutchins
Narrated by:
Pamela Fagan Hutchins
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
October 2020
9 hours 39 minutes
Patrick Flint meets The River Wild

When his son is critically injured on a river trip, Patrick Flint finds himself in a race against time and a gang of outlaws who are determined the Flints won't make it out of Wyoming's Gros Ventre Wilderness alive.

“Best book I’ve read in a long time!” — Kiersten Marquet, author of Reluctant Promises

Scapegoat is the fourth book in the Patrick Flint series of thrilling mysteries. Available in digital, print, and audiobook. . 4.7-star series rating.

If you like C.J. Box or Craig Johnson, you will love USA Today Best Selling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins' Patrick Flint series. A former attorney, Pamela splits her time between Snoweresville, WY and Nowheresville, TX.
1 book added to cart
View Cart