Scared to Death

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Kate Medina

Narrated By: Clare Corbett

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: May 2017

Duration: 10 hours 16 minutes

Summary:

Everyone is afraid. But some fears can kill you.


A gripping new thriller featuring a brilliantly complex psychologist, Dr Jessie Flynn, who struggles with a dark past. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid.


Sometimes you should be frightened of the dark...


A baby is abandoned in the middle of the night. DI Bobby 'Marilyn' Simmons suspects the father is planning to take his own life following the violent suicide of his eldest son Danny a year earlier.

Meanwhile an investigation begins into the murder of trainee soldier Stephen Foster. Just sixteen years old, he has been stabbed in the neck and left to die in the woods.

When psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn sees connections between the deaths of Stephen and Danny, she fears a third traumatized young man faces the same fate...

Genres:

Scared to Death

by Kate Medina

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Scared to Death, Kate Medina
Scared to Death, Kate Medina
This title is due for release on May 4, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Scared to Death, Kate Medina
This title is due for release on May 4, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Scared to Death, Kate Medina
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Scared to Death, Kate Medina

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.