Shatter Me

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Tahereh Mafi

Narrated By: Kate Simses

Date: September 2020

Duration: 9 hours 12 minutes

Summary:

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.



A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive …


'Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.… – Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen


'Dangerous, sexy, romantic and intense. I dare you to stop reading!' – Kami Garcia, bestselling author of the Beautiful Creatures series


Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi

Genres:

Shatter Me

by Tahereh Mafi

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Shatter Me, Tahereh Mafi
Shatter Me, Tahereh Mafi
This title is due for release on September 25, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Shatter Me, Tahereh Mafi
This title is due for release on September 25, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Shatter Me, Tahereh Mafi
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Shatter Me, Tahereh Mafi

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.