Cyber Monday promo banner

Short Stories

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: C.S. Lewis

Narrated By: Ralph Cosham

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: December 2013

Duration: 4 hours 59 minutes


This volume of short essays and other pieces by C. S. Lewis is part of a larger collection, C. S. Lewis: Essay Collection and Other Short Pieces. In addition to his many books, letters, and poems, C. S. Lewis wrote a great number of essays and shorter pieces on various subjects. He wrote extensively on Christian theology and the defense of faith but also on ethical issues and the nature of literature and storytelling. Within these pages is a treasure trove of Lewis’ reflections on diverse topics.

This volume includes:

1. The Man Born Blind
2. The Dark Tower
3. Ministering Angels
4. The Shoddy Lands
5. After Ten Years
6. Forms of Things Unknown


Short Stories

by C.S. Lewis

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Short Stories, C.S. Lewis