The Silent Stranger

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Aileen Izett

Narrated By: Bethan Dixon-Bate

Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks

Date: September 2019

Duration: 8 hours 2 minutes

Summary:

After her husband confesses to having an affair, Isabel flees alone to the South of France to supervise the renovation of her brother's recently acquired château. Isabel loses herself in her work alongside the grumpy ex-pat Greg, until one day a beautiful young girl, Eveline, mysteriously appears on the remote grounds, entirely mute and clutching a bullet in her palm. The mystery of her presence becomes even more sinister as Isabel discovers that the house was previously owned by the criminal dictator General Innocence Kumono and his infamous sons. Who is Eveline and what is she looking for? As Isabel starts to unravel the terrible events that brought Eveline to the château, she uncovers how her own family's shocking secrets are entangled in the house's dark history.

The Silent Stranger is an unsettling mystery with a creepy sense of danger at every turn. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton who are looking for a psychological twist.

Genres:

Silent Stranger

by Aileen Izett

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Silent Stranger, Aileen Izett
Silent Stranger, Aileen Izett
This title is due for release on September 5, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Silent Stranger, Aileen Izett
This title is due for release on September 5, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Silent Stranger, Aileen Izett
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Silent Stranger, Aileen Izett

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.