Solitaire

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Alice Oseman

Narrated By: Jayne Entwistle

Publisher: HarperCollins

Date: March 2015

Duration: 9 hours 23 minutes

Summary:

In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel-which the Times (London) called "The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"-is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell.
My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year-before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of exams and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people-I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.
Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden. I don't know what Solitaire is trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden. I really don't.

Genres:

Solitaire

by Alice Oseman

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Solitaire, Alice Oseman
Solitaire, Alice Oseman
This title is due for release on March 31, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Solitaire, Alice Oseman
This title is due for release on March 31, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Solitaire, Alice Oseman
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Solitaire, Alice Oseman

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.