Solitaire

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Alice Oseman

Narrated By: Jayne Entwistle

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: March 2015

Duration: 9 hours 24 minutes

Summary:

In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel—which the Times (London) called "The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"—is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell.
My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year—before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of exams and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people—I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.
Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden. I don't know what Solitaire is trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden. I really don't.

Genres:

Solitaire

by Alice Oseman

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Solitaire, Alice Oseman