Soundless

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Richelle Mead

Narrated By: Kim Mai Guest

Publisher: Penguin Books LTD

Date: January 2017

Duration: 8 hours 19 minutes

Summary:

Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of Soundless by Richelle Mead, read by Kim Mai Guest.

For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them.

When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Fei's home, the boy she loves, and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation.

Then Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon . . .

Perfect for readers of THE HUNGER GAMES, this epic fantasy from the international bestselling author of VAMPIRE ACADEMY will have you instantly hooked and on the edge of your seat.

Genres: